top of page

board of directors

10.png

Jen Jang

she/they

Chair

jen@phillipswest.org

5.png

Genna Mastelone

she/her

Vice Chair

genna@phillipswest.org

8.png

Steve Roos

he/him

Treasurer

steve@phillipswest.org

6.png

Becky Gazca

she/her

At-large

becky@phillipswest.org

Untitled design (2).png

Kelly Muellman

she/her

Secretary

kelly@phillipswest.org

Michelle Malone

she/her

At-large

michelle@phillipswest.org

Website Head Shots & Decorative Photos (6).png
bottom of page