board of directors

4.png

Alex Palacios

they/them

Chair

alex@phillipswest.org

5.png

Genna Mastelone

she/her

Vice Chair

genna@phillipswest.org

8.png

Steve Roos

he/him

Treasurer

steve@phillipswest.org

7.png

Ilo Amba

she/her

At-large

ilo@phillipswest.org

9.png

Brenda Bailey

she/her

At-large

brenda@phillipswest.org

10.png

Jen Jang

she/they

At-large

jen@phillipswest.org

6.png

Becky Gazca

she/her

At-large

becky@phillipswest.org

11.png

Cristeta Boarini

she/her

At-large

cristeta@phillipswest.org

Untitled design (2).png

Kelly Muellman

she/her

Secretary

kelly@phillipswest.org